Sing to the tune of 12 days of  Christmas

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
4H venues
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
Families with autism
4H venues
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
A resource for learning
Families with autism
4H venues
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
Veterans seeking mentors
A resource for learning
Families with autism
4H venues
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
A shared commercial kitchen
Veterans seeking mentors
A resource for learning
Families with autism
4H venues
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
A place for spinning yarn
A shared commercial kitchen
Veterans seeking mentors
A resource for learning
Families with autism
4H venues
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
A stage for tales and music
A place for spinning yarn
A shared commercial kitchen
Veterans seeking mentors
A resource for learning
Families with autism
4H venues
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy
A source for local food and
A Hearth for all to share.

In preparing for tomorrow, my neighbor shared with me
A vision for the future
A stage for tales and music
A place for spinning yarn
A shared commercial kitchen
Veterans seeking mentors
A resource for learning
Families with autism
4H venues
Wisdom of elders
Animal assisted therapy

But without my neighbor helping
This future won’t come true
Working alone just won’t do.
Giving what you can lets us all win in the end.
So donate or buy a t-shirt.
Tell all your loved ones
This works for lots more
And we’ll all have a Hearth to share.

www.booster.com/FoodLeader
www.northcountrysustain.org

Please give and tell others who live in North Central MA, or care about
local food, farmers, disabled veterans, canine citizenship and animal safety, autism or
traditional arts such as sewing, storytelling, folk music, or dance.

